.... Next Event .... Awards Presentation (Club) on 08/02/2020 at Roddington Forge .... Next Event ....
2020 Dates Calendar
 

 

Waltham Chase MCC - Dates Calendar 2020
       
Updated 10th December  - Version 5 : All venues will be confirmed on the Club Website.
       
Day Date Trial Status
Saturday 08 February 2020 Awards Presentation Open
Saturday 15 February 2020 Easy Trial Restricted
Sunday  23rd February 2020 Club Championship R1 Restricted
Sunday 01 March 2020 Club Championship R2 (The Hobnail) Restricted
Saturday 21 March 2020 Youth &Wobblers R1 Restricted
Saturday 04 April 2020 Youth &Wobblers R2 Restricted
Saturday 11 April 2020 Club Championship R3 (The Easter Bunny) Restricted 
Saturday 02 May 2020 Easy Trial Restricted
Friday 22 May 2020 Practice Trial Restricted Camping
Saturday 23 May 2020 Youth &Wobblers R3 Restricted Camping
Sunday 24 May 2020 Club Championship R4 Restricted Camping
Monday 25 May 2020 Camping - No Trial Bank Holiday
Saturday 13 June 2020 Youth &Wobblers R4 Restricted
Sunday 28 June 2020 The George Greenland Centre Championship Round
Friday 10 July 2020 Practice Trial Restricted Camping
Saturday 11 July 2020 Youth &Wobblers R5 Restricted Camping
Sunday 12 July 2020 Club Championship R5 Restricted Camping
Sunday 26 July 2020 The Keith Marshall  P65 &T/S Centre Championship Round
Saturday 08 August 2020 Youth &Wobblers R6 Restricted
Sunday 30 August 2020 The Geoff Chandler Centre Championship Round
Sunday 13 September 2020 Club Championship R6 (The John Wright) Restricted
Sunday 04 October 2020 The St Paul Trophy Charity Open
Saturday 07 November 2020 Charity Trial Restricted 
Sunday 15 November 2020 Club Championship R7 (Alan Sansom) Restricted
Sunday 13 December 2020 Club Championship R8 (Turkey&Tinsel) Restricted
Thursday 31 December 2020 The Dick Hoyles Open
Sunday 24 January 2021 Club Championship R1 Restricted